Commissions, performances, Blackingstone Music Publishing, news

Web Store: Blackingstones

No.18 Sonata for Bassoon & Piano Opus 75


Just what every bassoonist is looking for! This three movement sonata shows every facet of the instrument's nature and will charm and delight all music lovers. The three movements are 1. Allegretto 2. Recitative and 3. Presto . The total duration of the Sonata is in the region of 18 minutes. Comes with 20 page piano score and bassoon part.

ISMN 979-0-9002190-7-7

Item Added.
Adding Item.