Commissions, performances, Blackingstone Music Publishing, news

Web Store: Blackingstones

No.03 The Suite of Sweets Opus 115


A trio for oboe, clarinet and bassoon for advanced players. This popular piece has five movements, each evoking the flavour of a different kind of sweet: Lemon Parfait, Caramelita, Hazelnut Clusters, Giandujotti and Fudge Fugue. A sticky treat for performers and audiences alike! The movements can be played separately, the duration of the whole suite is about 14 minutes.

Comes as a 24 page Full Score and a full set of instrumental parts.

ISMN 979-0-9002191-2-1


Item Added.
Adding Item.