Commissions, performances, Blackingstone Music Publishing, news

Web Store: Blackingstones

No.16 Sonata for Piano, Four Hands Opus 43


A lively three movement work for two pianists of some competence to enjoy playing together. The movements are: Allegro Vivo, Siciliana, and Couplets, the total playing time of the whole Sonata is around 15 minutes. 36 pages, paper covers. 

ISMN 979-0-9002190-5-3

Item Added.
Adding Item.

Upcoming Events

Brass Quintet: Tropical Fruits
Sunday, Oct 29 at 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Sage Bush Carol
Saturday, Dec 16 at 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM