Commissions, performances, Blackingstone Music Publishing, news

Web Store: Blackingstones

No.15 Sonata for Clarinet & Piano Opus 95


This is a very approachable work of moderate difficulty and a total duration of 12 minutes. The three movements are "Vivace", "Andante" and "Hopscotch". Comes with piano score (20 pages, paper covers) and clarinet part.

ISMN 979-0-9002190-4-6

Item Added.
Adding Item.

Upcoming Events

Brass Quintet: Tropical Fruits
Sunday, Oct 29 at 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Sage Bush Carol
Saturday, Dec 16 at 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM