Commissions, performances, Blackingstone Music Publishing, news

Web Store: Blackingstones

No.13 Sonata for Oboe & Piano Opus 16


A 15 minute work which provides plenty of scope for both the oboist and the pianist to shine as performers. the three movements are; Allegro moderato, Pastorale and Paper Chase. Comes with full piano score (24 pages) and oboe part.

ISMN 979-0-9002190-2-2

Item Added.
Adding Item.

Upcoming Events

Brass Quintet: Tropical Fruits
Sunday, Oct 29 at 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Sage Bush Carol
Saturday, Dec 16 at 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM