Commissions, performances, Blackingstone Music Publishing, news

Web Store: Blackingstones

No.04 Sonata for Flute & Piano Opus 108


A sparkling three movement work giving the accomplished player a real chance to shine across a complete range of moods. The duration is about 15' 30". Comes with piano score (24 pages) and flute part.

ISMN 979-0-9002191-3-8

Item Added.
Adding Item.

Upcoming Events

Brass Quintet: Tropical Fruits
Sunday, Oct 29 at 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Sage Bush Carol
Saturday, Dec 16 at 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM